In the course of many years'development, after precipitation and refinement, the enterprise culture system has been established, including mission, vision and values. In order to carry out the quality aim and enterprise mission, vision and values, and implement the GB/T 19001-2016 IDT ISO 9001:2015 quality management system standard, meet customer requirements and continuously improve the quality management system, we specially formulate the company's quality policy and quality objectives, constantly improve and continuously improve, and improve the overall effectiveness.


Corporate Culture and Development Strategy

Mission: Provide competitive products and create value for customers continuously
Vision: First-class quality, first-class service, first-class efficiency, first-class image
Values: tenacity, meticulousness, innovation, transcendence and win-win situation
Development Strategy: High Quality Products, Scientific Management, Bigger and Stronger Enterprises

Quality Policy

Scientific management - Scientific management is the basis of modern management. The establishment of rules and regulations, strict process control, the adoption of advanced scientific management methods, the change of "rule of man" to "rule of law", and the scientific management of benefits are the basis for the development of the company.
The pursuit of excellence - the pursuit of first-class quality, first-class service, first-class efficiency, first-class image is the eternal goal of the company, gathering first-class technical personnel, providing first-class products and services is the company's unremitting direction of efforts.
Continuous Improvement - The company is never satisfied with the achievement of its objectives. It will also use quality objectives, audit results, corrective and preventive measures and management review to continuously improve the quality of products and processes. As well as various management and quality management systems, so that the enterprise will always be in a state of excellence, continuous improvement of product process system is the company's eternal goal.
Customer Satisfaction - Customer is the foundation of our company's survival and development. Our company should constantly identify and meet customer's requirements. Customer Satisfaction is also the basis for our company to test the effectiveness of quality management system and the quality of products and services. Continuous improvement of customer satisfaction is our persistent pursuit. Providing products and services that meet customer requirements and legal and regulatory requirements is the foundation of the company.


Quality Objectives

1. The pass rate of one-time inspection of products is more than 98%, which is increasing year by year.
2. Customer satisfaction (≥93%) is increasing year by year.
3. Significant customer complaints are 0.

在多年的发展过程中,经过沉淀、提炼,建立了企业文化体系,包括使命、愿景、价值观。为贯彻质量宗旨和企业使命、愿景、价值观,并贯彻GB/T 19001-2016  idt ISO 9001:2015质量管理体系标准,满足顾客要求及持续改进质量管理体系,特制定公司质量方针、质量目标,不断完善,持续改进,提高整体有效性。


企业文化与发展战略

使命:   提供有竞争力的产品,持续为客户创造价值
愿景:   一流品质、一流服务、一流效益、一流形象
价值观:    坚韧、精细、创新、超越、共赢
发展战略:    产品优质化、管理科学化、做大做强企业

质量方针

科学管理——科学管理是现代化管理的基础,本公司建章立制,严格过程控制,采用先进科学的管理方法,改“人治”为“法治”,科学管理出效益,是公司发展的基础。

追求卓越——追求企业一流品质、一流服务、一流效益、一流形象是企业永恒的目标,集一流技术人才,提供一流产品和服务是公司的不懈努力方向。
持续改进——本公司决不满足于目标的实现,还将利用质量目标、审核结果、纠正和预防措施及管理评审等来不断改进产品和过程质量水平。以及各项管理工作和质量管理体系,使企业永远处于卓越状态,持续改进产品过程体系是公司永恒的目标。
顾客满意——顾客是本公司的生存和发展基础,本公司应不断识别和满足顾客的要求,顾客满意度也是本公司检验质量管理体系有效性以及产品、服务质量的依据,不断提高顾客满意度是企业持之以恒的追求。提供满足顾客要求和法律法规要求的产品和服务是公司的立足根本。


质量目标

1、产品一次检验合格率≥98%,逐年提高;

2、顾客满意度≥93%,逐年提升;

3、顾客重大投诉为0。